national and state parks in dare county south carolina

National Parks
State Parks
Dare County
North Carolina

Dare County, North Carolina ~ National and State Parks


National & State Parks with Saltwater Fishing in Dare County, North Carolina

top of page


Areas in Dare County North Carolina include;Avon, Buffalo City, Buxton, Colington, East Lake, Frisco, Hatteras, Kill Devil Hills, Kitty Hawk, Little Kinnekeet, Manns Harbor, Manteo, Martins Point, Nags Head, Roanoke Island, Rodanthe, Scarborotown, Southern Shores, Stumpy Point, Salvo, Wanchese and Waves.
Bodies of brackish water and saltwater in Dare County North Carolina include;Albemarle Sound, Alligator River, Askins Creek, Atlantic Ocean, Currituck Sound, Croatan Sound, East Lake, Kitty Hawk Bay, Pains Bay, Pamlico Sound, Parched Corn Bay, Roanoke Sound, Sand Beach Creek, South Lake and Stumpy Point Bay.

Home About Sitemap Credits Privacy Advertise Contact